Events

Upcoming Events 11.26.2021 8 AM  (Los Angeles)11 AM  (New York)7 PM  (Moscow)   Online Meditation & Exhibition: Molecular Light for Russia We will meditate and throw energy to Russia, Europe and Beyond with the Chelyabinsk meteorite – as it falls apart, we send the dust particles down to Earth with our collective intent to stay … Continue reading Events